The Society for Implementation Research Collaboration (SIRC) is pleased to announce the upcoming webinar:  Setting the Stage for Understanding Mechanisms of Implementation Friday, March 22nd3:00-4:00 EDT/2:00-3:00 CDT/1:00-2:00 MDT/12:00-1:00 PDT Registration link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_BQoDVbPNSpmM_mahawXNog David Chambers will begin this webinar with an historical overview of the field of implementation science, setting the stage for why we are […]