Co-Chairs Helen Best, Med and Kate Comtois, PhD, MPH

This group is an international workgroup of individuals interested in proactive implementation support including training, consultation, facilitation, evaluation, and other aspects of moving evidence-based prevention or treatment innovations into routine practice.   All roles (e.g., trainer, internal or external facilitators, consultants, purveyors, EBP Champions, evaluators…) and all organizational types (e.g., non-profit, for-profit, university-based, school-based, healthcare, public health, governmental, child welfare, military and veteran, virtual…) are welcome.  

We will host monthly online presentations and discussions starting July 2019 and in 2019-2020 are participating with the other SIRC Practitioner Networks in a consensus strategy document on building infrastructure for implementation.  

You can contact the members at our listserv email at noeintermediary@uw.edu

If you would like to nominate someone (including yourself) to join the Intermediary Network of Expertise, please email SIRC at sirc@uw.eduwith “Intermediary Network” in the subject line.

NameEmailAffiliation
Will Aldridgewill.aldridge@unc.eduUniversity of North Carolina
Keith Aronsonkra105@psu.eduClearinghouse for Military Family Readiness Pennsylvania State University
Helen Besthbest@ticllc.orgTreatment Implementation Collaborative
Mellicent O’Brien Blythemblythe@email.unc.eduNC Child Treatment Program UNC-Chapel Hill School of Social Work
Elisa Borahelisa.borah@austin.utexas.eduUniversity of Texas at Austin
Jacquie Brown jacquie.brown@familiesfoundation.netFamilies Foundation
Karla Buitragokbuitrago@preventchildabusenc.orgPrevent Child Abuse North Carolina
Carrie ComeauCarrie.Comeau@phila.govEvidence-based Practice and Innovation Center City of Philadelphia DBHIDS
Kate Comtoisuwcspar@uw.eduUniversity of Washington Center for Suicide Prevention and Recovery
Jennifer Couryjencoury@gmail.comHealth Care Program Implementation and Research
Brent Crandalbcrandal@rchsd.orgRady Children’s Hospital San Diego
Torrey Creedtcreed@mail.med.upenn.eduUniversity of Pennsylvania
Doyanne Darnelldarnelld@uw.eduUniversity of Washington
Melinda Davisdavismel@ohsu.eduOregon Rural Practice-based Research Network Oregon Health & Science University
Rita Dykstrarita.dykstra@primeforlife.orgPrevention Research Institute, Inc.
Lauren Fischerfischer.ln13@gmail.comFIVDB USA Washington University in St. Louis
Bob Franksrfranks@jbcc.harvard.eduJudge Baker Children’s Center Harvard University
Beverly Glienkebeverly.glienke@duke.eduDuke University
Geetha Gopalanggopalan@ssw.umaryland.eduUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore
Amber Holbrookaholbrook@wcupa.eduWest Chester University
Natalie Hundtnatalie.hundt@va.govCenter for Innovations in Quality, Effectiveness and Safety Michael E. DeBakey VA Medical Center
Brian Isaksonbisakson@salud.unm.eduUniversity of New Mexico
Robin Jenkinsrobin.jenkins@unc.eduImpact Center at Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute University of North Carolina
Sarah Kayesarah@kayeimplementation.comKaye ​​​​Implementation & Evaluation, LLC
Kelly Koernerkelly@ebpi.orgEvidence-Based Practice Institute
Cricket Mitchellcricketmitchell@outlook.comCricket Mitchell Consulting LLC
Daniel Perkinsdfp102@psu.eduClearinghouse for Military Family Readiness Pennsylvania State University
Jennifer Rolls-Reutzjrolls@rchsd.orgRady Children’s Hospital San Diego
David RosengrenDavid.rosengren@primeforlife.orgPrevention Research Institute, Inc.
Patty Schetterplschetter@ucdavis.orgUniversity of California at Davis
Julie Schumacherjschumacher@umc.eduUniversity of Mississippi Medical Center
Georgianna Sedlargrs1@uw.eduUniversity of Washington